Skip to product information
1 of 1

TGIM Books & Apparel

Dreams Never Lie Series

Dreams Never Lie Series

Regular price $70.00
Regular price $84.97 Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out

Save when you bundle all four books, plus free shipping anywhere in the US.

I discovered your books through my dad and fell in love with Josh in the Dreams Never Lie series. You’ve become my favorite author and I’ll never forget actually getting to meet you when you came to Arkansas to promote your books. I haven’t read The Color of Thunder yet, but I can’t wait to dig in. Love you, Elsie!” -Taylor Jones

The Dream Never Lie Series

Join FBI agent Josh Howard on a gripping journey through the heart-pounding world of justice and intrigue in the “Dreams Never Lie” series. Each installment stands as a thrilling tale on its own, promising no cliffhangers, but together they form an electrifying narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats.

In “Dreams Never Lie,” Josh Howard, a hotshot FBI agent with a specialty in crimes against children, embarks on a relentless pursuit of justice. As the series unfolds in “Dreams Are Forever” and “Shattered Dreams,” he faces a dark underbelly of crime that includes murder, rape, and kidnapping, sparing no detail in exploring the gritty realities of his cases.

The latest release, “Forgotten Dreams,” plunges Josh Howard into another gripping mystery, where the boundaries between right and wrong blur, and the stakes have never been higher.

These action-packed novels deliver heart-stopping suspense, complex characters, and a relentless commitment to uncovering the truth. As you journey through this series, prepare to be captivated by the unyielding determination of Josh Howard and the raw intensity of each case he tackles.

And stay tuned, as the “Dreams Never Lie” series promises more thrilling adventures to come, delving deeper into the shadows of crime and the unwavering pursuit of justice.

View full details